All Events and Training

  • July
  • September
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Friday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Monday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 16
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Monday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Friday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Monday, August 27
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Thursday, August 30
  • Friday, August 31

Latest News

Keep up to date with the latest safeguarding news.


Safeguarding Adults News

Safeguarding Children News
Think Family

Upcoming Events

Keep up to date with our upcoming training and events.

View Events
View Training
View All

Contact us today using the details from our Contact Us webpage to find out how we can help

Top

Contact Us

Warwickshire Safeguarding Adults Board /
Warwickshire Safeguarding Children's Board
Saltisford Buildings
Ansell Way
Saltisford, Warwick
CV34 4UL

Emails:
Adults: WSAB@warwickshire.gov.uk
Children's: WSCB@warwickshire.gov.uk

Tel:
Adults/Children's: 01926 410410

Follow Us: facebook twitter google-plus

Safeguarding Children

Menu
Website Feedback