Events

Under Construction

  • October
  • December
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Friday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Sunday, November 5
  • Monday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 8
  • Thursday, November 9
  • Friday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 12
  • Monday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Thursday, November 16
  • Friday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 19
  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Sunday, November 26
  • Monday, November 27
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Thursday, November 30

Latest News

Keep up to date with the latest safeguarding news.


Safeguarding Adults News

Safeguarding Children News
Think Family

Upcoming Events

Keep up to date with our upcoming training and events.

View Events
View Training
View All

Contact us today using the details from our Contact Us webpage to find out how we can help

Top

Contact Us

Warwickshire Safeguarding Adults Board /
Warwickshire Safeguarding Children's Board
Saltisford Buildings
Ansell Way
Saltisford, Warwick
CV34 4UL

Emails:
Adults: WSAB@warwickshire.gov.uk
Children's: WSCB@warwickshire.gov.uk

Tel:
Adults/Children's: 01926 410410

Follow Us: facebook twitter google-plus

Safeguarding Children

Menu
Website Feedback