Skip to main content

The Emergency Duty Team (EDT) will take telephone calls and respond to emergencies only (for Adult & Children's Services) from 4pm on Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December 2020.

Please see below further details on the opening times of the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH), Emergency Duty Team (EDT) and Family Information Service (FIS) during the festive period:

Day

MASH

EDT

FIS

Thur 24th Dec

09:00 – 16:00

 

From 16:00

 

09:00 – 16:00

 

Fri 25th Dec

Christmas Day

24 hours for emergencies

Christmas Day

Sat 26th Dec

Boxing Day

24 hours for emergencies

Boxing Day

Sun 27th Dec

Closed

24 hours for emergencies

Closed

Mon 28th Dec

Closed

24 hours for emergencies

Closed

Tues 29th Dec

Closed

24 hours for emergencies

Closed

Wed 30th Dec

09:00 – 17:30

17:30 on 30th Dec until 9:00 on 31st Dec

09:00 – 17:30

Thur 31st Dec

09:00 – 17:30

From 17:30 

09:00 – 17:30

Fri 1st Jan

New Year’s Day

24 hours for emergencies

New Year’s Day

Sat 2nd Jan

Closed

24 hours for emergencies

Closed

Sun 3rd Jan

Closed

24 hours for emergencies

Closed

Mon 4th Jan

09:00 – 17:30

From 17:30

09:00 – 17:30

Latest News

Keep up to date with the latest safeguarding news.


Safeguarding Adults News

Safeguarding Children News
Safeguarding Family News

Safeguarding Briefings

Click below for the latest briefings from Warwickshire Safeguarding!

7-Minute Briefings
Lessons Learned Briefings
Quarterly News Bulletin

Contact us today using the details from our Contact Us webpage to find out how we can help

Top
Menu
Website Feedback